Community Counseling Center


S.No. Name of the Faculty   Designation Position
1 Dr.P.Venkatesan Lecturer in Telugu Convenor
2 Dr. C.N. Latha Lecturer in English Member
3 Dr. Dhananjaya Reddy Lecturer in Mathematics Member
4 Sri. S. Karthik  Lecturer in Political Science Member
5 Dr. J. Babu   Lecturer in Commerce Member
6 Smt. J. Vishnu Priya  Lecturer in Economics Member
7 Sri. T.SwamySivaiah  Lecturer in History Member

More details ............ Click Here